Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

27/02/17

Final tickets for High School Musical will be on sale tomorrow lunchtime. There are about 30 left for Wednesday and Thursday.

23/02/17

More from our student reward trip to the Rotunda https://t.co/AsacCHKzCR

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/834753471291199488

23/02/17

The next group has their turn https://t.co/mk7pceg59y

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/834745911737724928

23/02/17

Our first group of students https://t.co/VZWBVcz0FL

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/834741450814406656

23/02/17

Students are about to showcase some of their work. Stay tuned for more.... https://t.co/H32J973Lsf

23/02/17

Selected pupils are working with students from other schools at dram workshops today as part of the… https://t.co/zTE3Cvc845

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/834455430562738178

22/02/17

Year 7, 8 and 9 pupils were rewarded for good behaviour and attendance with an afternoon of bowling https://t.co/JnyBTnuUus

20/02/17

Lady Eleanor Holles are holding an evening with author Janey Downshire tonight titled Teenagers Translated. HH fami… https://t.co/uw0640c0lD

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/830437063682056193

11/02/17

Read about a very positive report about the school from page 3 in this week. https://t.co/lsYZbK2UZX

Contact List

Mair Hughes

Headteacher

Mair.hughes@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Katherine Pacey

Associate Headteacher

Katherine.pacey@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Oliver Wells

Deputy Headteacher

Oliver.wells@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Helen Byrnell

Director of Inclusion/SENCO

Helen.byrnell@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Claire Regis

Assistant Head: KS3

Claire.regis@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Rebecca Taylor

Assistant Head: Numeracy and Literacy and closing the gap

Rebecca.taylor@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Shaelene Bruce

Director of Science

Shaelene.bruce@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Richard Cheesbrough

Director of English

Richard.cheesbrough@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Jane Knott

School Business Manager

Jane.knott@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Gigi Schirmer

PA to the Headteacher

gigi.schirmer@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Lisa Heaps Attendance Officer lisa.heaps@hamptonhigh.org.uk

 

Libby Povey

Head of Year 7

Libby.povey@hamptonacademy.org.uk

Maisum Aslam 

7MA     

Maisam.aslam@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Phillip Marillat   

7PM

Phillip.marillat@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Andrew Finch   

7AF

Andrew.finch@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Michelle Harris 

7MH

Michelle.harris@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Alister McCLeod

7AM

Alister.mccleod@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Sarah Savage

7SS

Sarah.savage@hamptonhigh.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Gavin Bedford

Head of Year 11

Gavin.bedford@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Melissa Metcalfe

11MM

Melissa.metcalfe@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Gareth Collman

11GC

Gareth.collman@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Rosina Crisa

11RC

Rosina.crisa@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Alice Jones

11AJ

Alice.jones@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Alicia McComish/
Alyson Myers (Fri)

11AM

Alicia.mccomish@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Alison.myers@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Gemma Shutler

11GS

Gemma.shutler@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Alison Broome

11AB

Alison.broome@hamptonhigh.org.uk

 

Year 12/13

Melissa Metcalfe

Head of Year 12

melissa.metcalfe@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Emma Weaver

Head of Year 13

emma.weaver@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Kathryn Taylor

12/13JJ

kathryn.taylor@hamptonhigh.org.uk

Sally Rees

12/13SR

sally.rees@hamptonhigh.org.uk