Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/877893227868803073

22/06/17

Congratulations to Hampton Hill School who today won the Primary Schools Dance Festival https://t.co/jAuTJ8pfrz

21/06/17

Remember it’s mufti day on Friday for a very good cause. Wear something green and donate a pound for

21/06/17

Read about our National Champions Handball team in the https://t.co/zKmO1CDh7x

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/877224043623088129

20/06/17

Up close, the national handball final trophy. Congratulation once again to our our Y8 team. https://t.co/EnEQVa5xda

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/876849668982018050

19/06/17

Mr Bucknall with the National Handball Finals trophy. https://t.co/xhkJNqstZw

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/875739811881136129

16/06/17

Our cycling team proved too good for the competition in speed and endurance races for the Richmond Borough Cycling https://t.co/xOZoxxlvOn

16/06/17

Read about our all conquering handball team’s victory in the national final https://t.co/uqrWMZENKZ

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/875374770241589248

15/06/17

Our Y7/8s have been crowned borough cycling champions after recording the quickest time at a competition. https://t.co/yPCg9o4Y6u

11/06/17

Retweetd From ELIZABETH George

THEY WON! Our boys are national champions.

11/06/17

Retweetd From SailorBaeJon

Superb result, congrats to all!!

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/873947306919432193

11/06/17

Retweetd From England Handball

crowned u13 schools national champions after beating Wellington Trafford in the final finals https://t.co/GTzskDRke9

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/873946150973341696

11/06/17

Some pictures from the final of our handball win https://t.co/mWrrz1s9dF

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/873945628195377153

11/06/17

Winners! Our handball team pose for a picture after winning the National Championship https://t.co/VuKesP1zpy

11/06/17

Our handball boys are NATIONAL CHAMPIONS after winning the final 10-8. Stay tuned for pictures.

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/873926348389134336

11/06/17

Our handball stars are leading 8-3 at half time in the national championship final https://t.co/CcGloQUZQs

11/06/17

Retweetd From Thames Handball

What about London Youth Games next weekend? We could use competitive players for its not too late to apply.

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/873925848772091904

11/06/17

Retweetd From England Handball

. play Wellington in boys u13 schools https://t.co/ODUPg9qKdW

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/873925769130627073

11/06/17

Retweetd From England Handball

. beat 6-1 in boys schools https://t.co/iBCuFLa8wk

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/873925672841998340

11/06/17

Fantastic picture of our handball stars in action in their final group game at the national final https://t.co/hxlATPvEmn

Term Dates

2016/17

Start of Autumn Term: Monday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Inset Day: Friday 25th November

End of Autumn Term: Wednesday 21st December

Inset Day: Wednesday 4th January

Start of Spring term: Thursday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Inset Day: Monday 20th February

End of Spring term: Thursday 30th March

Inset Day: Friday 31st March

Start of Summer term: Tuesday 18th April

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

End of Summer term: Thursday 20th July

2017/18

Start of Autumn Term: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Inset Day: Friday 1st December

End of Autumn Term: Thursday 21st December

Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Start of Spring Term: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

End of Spring Term: Thursday 29th March

Start of Summer Term: Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset Day: 29th June

End of Summer Term: Friday 20th July