Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

27/02/17

Final tickets for High School Musical will be on sale tomorrow lunchtime. There are about 30 left for Wednesday and Thursday.

23/02/17

More from our student reward trip to the Rotunda https://t.co/AsacCHKzCR

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/834753471291199488

23/02/17

The next group has their turn https://t.co/mk7pceg59y

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/834745911737724928

23/02/17

Our first group of students https://t.co/VZWBVcz0FL

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/834741450814406656

23/02/17

Students are about to showcase some of their work. Stay tuned for more.... https://t.co/H32J973Lsf

23/02/17

Selected pupils are working with students from other schools at dram workshops today as part of the… https://t.co/zTE3Cvc845

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/834455430562738178

22/02/17

Year 7, 8 and 9 pupils were rewarded for good behaviour and attendance with an afternoon of bowling https://t.co/JnyBTnuUus

20/02/17

Lady Eleanor Holles are holding an evening with author Janey Downshire tonight titled Teenagers Translated. HH fami… https://t.co/uw0640c0lD

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/830437063682056193

11/02/17

Read about a very positive report about the school from page 3 in this week. https://t.co/lsYZbK2UZX

Term Dates

2016/17

Start of Autumn Term: Monday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Inset Day: Friday 25th November

End of Autumn Term: Wednesday 21st December

Inset Day: Wednesday 4th January

Start of Spring term: Thursday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Inset Day: Monday 20th February

End of Spring term: Thursday 30th March

Inset Day: Friday 31st March

Start of Summer term: Tuesday 18th April

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

End of Summer term: Thursday 20th July

2017/18

Start of Autumn Term: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Inset Day: Friday 1st December

End of Autumn Term: Thursday 21st December

Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Start of Spring Term: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

End of Spring Term: Thursday 29th March

Start of Summer Term: Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset Day: 29th June

End of Summer Term: Friday 20th July