Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

27/03/17

Retweetd From Karl Nova 🕶

Check out this article by about my visit to perform as part of their celebrations https://t.co/AhhWh61Ohr

25/03/17

Read about our singing sensation Andre in the https://t.co/aijaRwRCtA

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/845008787786354688

23/03/17

students baking for and https://t.co/qCyMF5PRWo

23/03/17

Read about our bright Music students ISSP day with local schools https://t.co/eDQke29I5S

22/03/17

Read our latest newsletter here https://t.co/jRyGlo2zWy

22/03/17

Read about London Youth Games Handball champions here https://t.co/jUrh0KekXA

20/03/17

Read about our talented dance troupes fine performance at https://t.co/P9YAPZv9kW

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/843150088012775425

18/03/17

The Friends of Hampton High are holding a fundraising quiz night on Friday 24th of March. See poster for details. https://t.co/95YVt7wS4w

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/842728499492413442

17/03/17

See poster for more information on our Teach Local event https://t.co/shwyKkO9ZI

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/842356631920861186

16/03/17

Retweetd From Orleans Park School

Join us in the fight to save school funds ! Parents we need your support https://t.co/Hu7f6eHMnj

14/03/17

Retweetd From London Youth Games

Massive congratulations to and for winning gold in the U13 and U15 Male https://t.co/5PeGvWo6Pc

14/03/17

Retweetd From ELIZABETH George

HUGE CONGRATULATIONS HAMPTON HIGH BOYS - YOU ARE GOLD MEDAL WINNERS!

14/03/17

Retweetd From HamptonPE

check out the video of today's Handball https://t.co/S6LTfQIqVM

14/03/17

Retweetd From HamptonPE

A very proud moment for Mr Bucknall today. Great work from all of our Handballers today. Looking forw… https://t.co/2QT1hAVMhv

14/03/17

Our boys team are Handball champions! They will now compete against the nations best at the UK final… https://t.co/0cdUxJyWU1

14/03/17

LIVE UPDATE: our boys handball team have just beaten Camden 5-3 to reach the final of the . Stay tuned.

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/841332028553478145

13/03/17

Our new uniform has had a positive reception at transition evening https://t.co/ZdXI3OB3ig

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/841331727574396928

13/03/17

Parents learn about our Maths Mastery at transition evening https://t.co/7Z0ApBCNOf

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/841331515015467008

13/03/17

Caroline gives a parents perspective at transition evening https://t.co/sxmMTtN2UP

Term Dates

2016/17

Start of Autumn Term: Monday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Inset Day: Friday 25th November

End of Autumn Term: Wednesday 21st December

Inset Day: Wednesday 4th January

Start of Spring term: Thursday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Inset Day: Monday 20th February

End of Spring term: Thursday 30th March

Inset Day: Friday 31st March

Start of Summer term: Tuesday 18th April

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

End of Summer term: Thursday 20th July

2017/18

Start of Autumn Term: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Inset Day: Friday 1st December

End of Autumn Term: Thursday 21st December

Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Start of Spring Term: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

End of Spring Term: Thursday 29th March

Start of Summer Term: Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset Day: 29th June

End of Summer Term: Friday 20th July