Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/858682616047968257

30/04/17

getting some practice on for the slopes https://t.co/FXftX7uazK

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/858318741091831809

29/04/17

Taking on the climbing wall https://t.co/6Lzy41z3Ww

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/857956372318756865

28/04/17

At the seaside ahead of a visit to https://t.co/mPA7qByick

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/857591567774822402

27/04/17

Students took part in a range of activities during a trip to Calshot Activities Centre on the south coast. https://t.co/1bTzoe0Eu5

24/04/17

Our students on their practice expedition to Box Hill. https://t.co/IMVIC2M5c2

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/855812229215768576

22/04/17

Our Y7 football team remain unbeaten after a 2-1 victory over Teddington School. They have now secured a place in the final. https://t.co/ZGgTEqY1EF

22/04/17

Our year 8s attended a careers carousel. Read more here https://t.co/8vr9soEPCJ

21/04/17

Read about our year 7 football team’s away win against Teddington https://t.co/ua9X2fC7f8

20/04/17

Another victory for our year 7 boys football team. Read more here https://t.co/Bvlr9WgDrG

19/04/17

Read about our Science Week https://t.co/FbnmPqLZOQ

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/853195017715896325

15/04/17

Third place posters Change Year 7: Brooke Kennedy. Winning posters will be put forward for the national competition. https://t.co/XYcn5SAaDF

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/852469050508808192

13/04/17

Best posters on Change in Year 7: Molly Faithful, Hannah Greaves and Milly Dixon https://t.co/Qw0PRh2hhh

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/852106651561844736

12/04/17

tutor quiz winners were 9JB who gained full marks. Runners up are 7PM and 7MH. https://t.co/X7URsaS2yi

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/851381894281297921

10/04/17

As part of a national demo day for , students were shown how to dissect a rat and create flaming methane bubbles. https://t.co/0iB477hPIi

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/850655749160280065

08/04/17

Students thought about how they can engender positive Change (seasons, climate, materials and energy) for https://t.co/iOzb68jGWD

Term Dates

2016/17

Start of Autumn Term: Monday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Inset Day: Friday 25th November

End of Autumn Term: Wednesday 21st December

Inset Day: Wednesday 4th January

Start of Spring term: Thursday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Inset Day: Monday 20th February

End of Spring term: Thursday 30th March

Inset Day: Friday 31st March

Start of Summer term: Tuesday 18th April

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

End of Summer term: Thursday 20th July

2017/18

Start of Autumn Term: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Inset Day: Friday 1st December

End of Autumn Term: Thursday 21st December

Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Start of Spring Term: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

End of Spring Term: Thursday 29th March

Start of Summer Term: Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset Day: 29th June

End of Summer Term: Friday 20th July